Compare Desert Hot Springs day passes side by side
19 hot-spring day passes in one chart: price, age rules, clothing-optional, reservations, hours and amenities like saunas, massages, towels and food. Sort by price to find the cheapest day passes, or tap the filters to narrow it down.
Prices last checked Oct 21, 2026; confirm with the spa before you go. Each row shows its own check date. Prices, hours and rules change often.
- Yes: the resort lists it
- No: the resort says it isn't allowed or included
- Offered for an extra charge
- Not stated on the resort's website (not the same as no; ask the spa)
| Resort | Standard adult price | All prices & deals | Ages | Kids OK | Clothing-optional | Reservations | Day-pass hours | Sauna | Steam room | Massage / spa services | Wi-Fi | Locker | Towels included | Robes | Food / cafe on site | Yoga / classes | Private tubs | Locals discount | Pools | Verified by resort | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel760-329-6000 | $15ages 3-64 | $15 ages 3-64; $10 seniors 65+ ($5 Tuesdays); 2 & under free; $20 holiday periods | All ages | Yes: All agesAll ages | Not stated | Call to confirm | 9am-8pm | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes: PaidPaid | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 8 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Miracle Springs Resort & Spa760-251-6000 | $20 | $20 adults; $15 seniors 65+; $15 military | 21+ | No: 21+21+ | Not stated | Walk-in | 10am-6pm | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes: Bring your own lockBring your own lock | Extra charge: Extra $10Extra $10 | Not stated | Yes: PaidPaid | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 8 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Sam's Family Spa760-329-6457 | $25Mon-Fri; $30 Sat/Sun/holidays | $25 Mon-Fri; $30 Sat/Sun/holidays | All ages | Yes: All agesAll ages | Not stated | Walk-in | Call to confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 4 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Relax Hotel and Spa760-972-2262 | $30cash; +tax by card | $30 cash; $30 + tax by card | Call to confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Call to confirm | Day-use hours not stated (front desk 8am-11pm per banner; contact block says Mon-Fri 9am-5pm) | Yes | Not stated: Lists a 'wet sauna'Lists a 'wet sauna' | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 4 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Acres Landing760-422-9252 | $40Sun-Thu only | $40 per person | 21+ | No: 21+21+ | Not stated | Reserve ahead | Sun-Thu 12pm-5pm (excl. holidays & local events) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated: At sister property Aqua SoleilAt sister property Aqua Soleil | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Mi Kasa Hot Springs760-993-3366 (text) | $40Day Soak Pass | $40 Day Soak Pass + cold plunge | 21+ | No: 21+21+ | Yes | Booking offered | 9am-10pm daily | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated: Community kitchen; outside food allowedCommunity kitchen; outside food allowed | Not stated | Yes: Extra, from $80Extra, from $80 | Not stated | Not stated | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Onsen Hotel & Spa | From $40 | Starting at $40 | Call to confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Call to confirm | Call to confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Nurturing Nest Mineral Hot Springs760-251-2583 | $452 hrs; +$10/hr after | $45 per person for 2 hrs; +$10/hr after | Call to confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Reserve ahead | Often available 11am-7pm - call | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| El Morocco Inn & Spa760-288-2527 | $50 | $50 per person | Call to confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Booking offered | 9am-4pm | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Sagewater Springs760-220-1554 | $50 | $50 per person | Call to confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Reserve ahead | 11am-5pm | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Tuscan Springs Hotel & Spa760-251-0189 | $50up to 4 hrs | $50 per person for up to 4 hours of soaking; waived with any spa service | 21+ | No: 21+21+ | Not stated | Booking offered | 11am-5pm | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 | Yes | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Lido Palms Resort & Spa760-329-6033 | $55 | $55 per person | 18+ | No: 18+18+ | No | Booking offered | Must leave by 7pm (start time not stated; office 8am-8pm) | Yes | Not stated | Not stated: Has a massage room; services not statedHas a massage room; services not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| The Good House760-251-2885 | $60Day Pass, 6 hrs | $60 Day Pass (6 hrs); $40 Soak Pass (2 hrs, Mon-Fri) | 21+ | No: 21+21+ | Not stated | Booking offered | Day Pass 10am-4pm daily | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Miracle Manor Boutique Hotel & Spa760-329-6641 | $74Deluxe Day Pass | $74 Deluxe Day Pass; $45 Local's Day Pass (local ID)Limited offer: Day Pass Special $55 (mineral pools, Mon-Fri 10am-5pm; locals $45); Deluxe Spa Pass $208 (day pass + 60-min treatment + $10 F&B credit), Mon-Fri 10am-5pm Ends Nov 30, 2026 | 21+ | No: 21+21+ | Not stated | Reserve ahead | Pools 9am-5pm; spa services daily 9am-6pm | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Extra charge: Add-on (sold at the boutique)Add-on (sold at the boutique) | Not stated | Yes: Food menu, 24-hr noticeFood menu, 24-hr notice | Yes | Yes: IncludedIncluded | Yes: $45$45 | Not stated | Yes | Oct 27, 2026 |
| Azure Palm Hot Springs Resort & Day Spa Oasis760-251-2000 | $79Oasis Day Pass; +$1 removable charity charge | $79 Oasis Day Pass (+$1 removable charity charge); $10 off with a spa treatment | 17+ | No: 17+17+ | Not stated | Reserve ahead | 9am-7pm (Oasis may close earlier) | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes: Extra, from $200Extra, from $200 | Not stated | 10 | Yes | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Two Bunch Palms760-676-5000 | $165Mineral Soak Day, incl. lunch | $165 Mineral Soak Day (incl. lunch + non-alcoholic drink) | 18+ | No: 18+18+ | Not stated | Reserve ahead | 9am-6pm (Evening Soak 3-9pm) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes: Lunch includedLunch included | Not stated: 'Daily wellness offerings''Daily wellness offerings' | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water Spa760-329-4481 | Not published | Not published on official site | 18+ | No: 18+18+ | Not stated | Call to confirm | Call to confirm | Not stated | Not stated | Yes: Spa treatments (per its sister property Acres Landing)Spa treatments (per its sister property Acres Landing) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa) | Not published$67 via ResortPass (third-party, confirm with resort) | Not shown on page (dated tickets) | Adults only | No: Adults onlyAdults only | Yes | Reserve ahead | 'From morning until the stars come out' | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
| The Spring Resort & Spa760-251-6700 | Not published | Not published on official site | 18+ | No: 18+18+ | Not stated | Walk-in | Day spa 9am-7pm | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 | Official website | Oct 21, 2026 |
No spas match all of those filters. Try removing one.
On a phone, swipe the chart sideways; the resort name stays put.
This chart is also the default view of the day-pass list on the home page, where you can switch to cards.
How to read this chart
- Standard adult price is what a regular adult pays for a regular day pass, not senior, locals, holiday or short-soak rates. Those are under All prices & deals. "From" means the resort lists a starting price.
- Check marks come only from what each resort's own website (or the resort, for verified listings) says. A ? means the site doesn't say, so it might still be there: call to confirm.
- Budget means a standard adult price of $40 or less; Luxury means $70 or more.
- Hover or long-press a mark to see the words it comes from. Every resort page lists its sources.
Looking for the cheapest day pass?
Sort the chart by Price: low to high, or see the cheapest day passes guide for senior, locals and weekday deals. Other guides: adults-only, kid-friendly, clothing-optional, open late.
Not in the chart
Sea Mountain Inn Nude Resort & Spa is an adults-only lifestyle resort with its own entry rules, listed separately on the home page. These places have no public day pass we could find: Hope Springs Resort, Living Waters Spa, Desert Hot Springs Inn and Sky Valley Resort.
Spot something wrong or missing? Tell us and we'll check with the resort.
Confirm with the resort before you go. Prices, hours and rules change often, and resorts may update their sites without notice.
