DHS Day Pass

Desert Hot Springs day passes, compared

Standard adult prices, hours, age rules and reservations for hot-spring day passes at 20 Desert Hot Springs spa resorts, all in one place.

Prices last checked Oct 21, 2026 on each resort's official website.

Heads up: prices, hours and rules change often. Everything here comes from each resort's own website, but always confirm with the resort before you go. The big price on each card is the standard adult price; senior, locals and other rates are listed underneath. Blank details show as "Call to confirm".

Compare day passes

Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel

From official websiteKids allowedOpen late

$15standard adult price · ages 3-64

All prices: $15 ages 3-64; $10 seniors 65+ ($5 Tuesdays); 2 & under free; $20 holiday periods

Hours
9am-8pm
Ages
All ages (kids OK)
Reservations
Call to confirm
Included
Courtyard & mineral pools; poolside cafe (paid); live music weekends
More details

Other options: Holiday periods $20 (age 3+)

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: 8 mineral pools

Address: 10805 Palm Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Miracle Springs Resort & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)Walk-in

$20standard adult price

All prices: $20 adults; $15 seniors 65+; $15 military

Hours
10am-6pm
Ages
21+
Reservations
Walk-in only; no day-pass reservations
Included
Courtyard & 8 mineral pools; poolside dining (paid). NOT included: towels ($10) or locker lock (bring your own)
More details

Other options: Day pass included with a spa service; towel $10

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: 8 mineral pools

Address: 10625 Palm Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Sam's Family Spa

From official websiteKids allowedWalk-in

$25standard adult price · Mon-Fri; $30 Sat/Sun/holidays

All prices: $25 Mon-Fri; $30 Sat/Sun/holidays

Hours
Call to confirm
Ages
All ages (kids 4 & under free)
Reservations
No - first come, first served; capped by occupancy
Included
Pools, spas, resort amenities
More details

Weekday: $25

Weekend: $30 (also holidays)

Other options: Kids 4 & under free; pets $10 (grass area only)

Pass length: Full day

Pools: 4 non-chlorinated mineral spas (drained & refilled daily)

Address: 70875 Dillon Rd, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92241

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Relax Hotel and Spa

From official website

$30standard adult price · cash; +tax by card

All prices: $30 cash; $30 + tax by card

Hours
Day-use hours not stated (front desk 8am-11pm per banner; contact block says Mon-Fri 9am-5pm)
Ages
Call to confirm
Reservations
Call to confirm
Included
Olympic-size mineral pool, 3 jacuzzis, dry & wet saunas, courtyard, fire pit
More details

Pools: 4 (Olympic pool + 3 jacuzzis)

Address: 67485 Hacienda Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Acres Landing

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)

$40standard adult price · Sun-Thu only

All prices: $40 per person

Hours
Sun-Thu 12pm-5pm (excl. holidays & local events)
Ages
21+
Reservations
Yes - limited spots, reserve
Included
Mineral water pool and jacuzzi
More details

Weekday: $40 (Sun-Thu only)

Weekend: Not offered Fri/Sat

Other options: Spa treatments at sister property Aqua Soleil

Pass length: 5 hrs

Pools: 2 (pool + jacuzzi)

Address: 60001 Park Ln, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Mi Kasa Hot Springs

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)Clothing-optionalOpen late

Clothing-optional soaking spa for adults 21+. Clothed guests are welcome, and the resort says it is not a swingers venue.

$40standard adult price · Day Soak Pass

All prices: $40 Day Soak Pass + cold plunge

Hours
9am-10pm daily
Ages
21+ (adults only)
Reservations
Book online ('Book Now')
Included
Towels, shower, bathroom, locker, lounge chair, umbrella, sunscreen; community kitchen with grill; outside food, drink & cannabis allowed
More details

Clothing: Yes - clothed or not, guests choose; says it is not a swingers venue

Weekday: $40

Weekend: $50 per hotelterracotta.com (third-party, confirm with resort; official site lists a flat $40 per person)

Other options: $60 tier (label unclear on page); private tub 2 hrs $90; private soak 60 min $80; massage combos $120-$295

Pass length: Single entry, no re-entry

Address: 11076 Ocotillo Rd, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Onsen Hotel & Spa

From official website

$40standard adult price (starting at)

All prices: Starting at $40

Hours
Call to confirm
Ages
Call to confirm
Reservations
Call to confirm
Included
Towel service, outdoor showers, fitness center
More details

Other options: Day Room from $149 (12-6pm, incl 2 day passes); 60-min massage from $140

Pools: 2 (hot springs pool + jacuzzi)

Address: 12921 Tamar Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Nurturing Nest Mineral Hot Springs

From official websiteOpen late

$45standard adult price · 2 hrs; +$10/hr after

All prices: $45 per person for 2 hrs; +$10/hr after

Hours
Often available 11am-7pm - call
Ages
Call to confirm
Reservations
Call for availability
Included
Call to confirm
More details

Other options: +$10 per additional hour per person

Pass length: 2 hrs base

Pools: 2 mineral pools

Address: 11149 Sunset Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

El Morocco Inn & Spa

From official website

$50standard adult price

All prices: $50 per person

Hours
9am-4pm
Ages
Call to confirm
Reservations
Book by phone or online (required? not stated)
Included
Locker, pool towel, robe; 2 far-infrared dry saunas; drinking water
More details

Other options: Fee waived with any 1-hr+ treatment; spa packages $140-$390

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: Swimming pool + covered jacuzzi-style spa

Address: 66810 4th St, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Sagewater Springs

From official website

$50standard adult price

All prices: $50 per person

Hours
11am-5pm
Ages
Call to confirm
Reservations
Call 760-220-1554 to book; limited space
Included
Hot tub, swimming pool, wash room, pool towels
More details

Other options: Add a bodywork session to a day for +$45; 1-hr+ massage includes 1 hr pool use

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: 2 (hot tub + swimming pool)

Address: 12689 Eliseo Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Tuscan Springs Hotel & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)

$50standard adult price · 4 hrs

All prices: $50 per person for 4 hours

Hours
10:30am-5pm (from 8am with a treatment)
Ages
21+
Reservations
'Prior appointment or reservation may be required' - call
Included
Pools + dry sauna
More details

Other options: Pools free with any La Bella Spa treatment; day packages $230-$485

Pass length: 4 hours

Pools: 3 (large mineral pool + 2 mineral jacuzzis)

Address: 68187 Club Circle Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Lido Palms Resort & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (18+)Open late

$55standard adult price

All prices: $55 per person

Hours
Must leave by 7pm (start time not stated; office 8am-8pm)
Ages
18+
Reservations
Book online; ID + credit card on arrival
Included
Pool towels, sauna towels, robes (bath towels on request); restroom/massage room for changing & shower; sauna, grills, loungers
More details

Clothing: No ('Clothing is not optional')

Pools: 3 (103F outdoor hot tub, 99F indoor hot tub, ~88F pool)

Address: 12801 Tamar Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

The Good House

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)

$60standard adult price · Day Pass, 6 hrs

All prices: $60 Day Pass (6 hrs); $40 Soak Pass (2 hrs, Mon-Fri)

Hours
Day Pass 10am-4pm daily
Ages
21+
Reservations
Book online or call 760-251-2885 / [email protected]
Included
Mineral hot spring pools, full grounds, dry sauna, sunbathing lawn
More details

Weekday: $40 Soak Pass Mon-Fri

Other options: Pup Pass +$25

Pass length: Day 6 hrs; Soak 2 hrs; Night 4 hrs

Address: 12885 Eliseo Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Miracle Manor Boutique Hotel & Spa

From official website

$74standard adult price · Deluxe Day Pass

All prices: $74 Deluxe Day Pass; $45 Local's Day Pass (local ID)

Limited offer: Deluxe Spa Pass $208 (day pass + 60-min treatment + $10 F&B credit), Mon-Fri 10am-5pm. Ends Nov 30, 2026

Hours
Pools 9am-5pm
Ages
Call to confirm
Reservations
Required
Included
Yoga session, pool/jacuzzi/private hot & cold mineral tubs, coffee & tea, wifi, mineral water refill, complimentary locker. Towels/robes listed for sale in boutique (not listed as included)
More details

Locals: $45 with valid local ID

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: Pool, jacuzzi, private hot/cold mineral tubs (count not stated)

Address: 67621 Desert View Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Azure Palm Hot Springs Resort & Day Spa Oasis

From official websiteOpen late

$79standard adult price · Oasis Day Pass; +$1 removable charity charge

All prices: $79 Oasis Day Pass (+$1 removable charity charge); $10 off with a spa treatment

Hours
9am-7pm (Oasis may close earlier)
Ages
Call to confirm
Reservations
Reserve online or call 760-251-2000 (required? not stated)
Included
Locker, robe, slippers; pools, indoor/outdoor spas, 2 Finnish saunas, yoga studio, lounging areas (Himalayan salt room overnight guests only)
More details

Other options: Private Oasis Villa Tub $200/2 hrs (10am-5pm, also needs day pass); half-day Spa Suite from $229 for 2 (Mon-Thu 1-6pm, select dates)

Pass length: All day

Pools: 10 mineral pools & tubs (pool + 4 jetted spas + 5 free-flowing Oasis tubs)

Address: 67589 Hacienda Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Two Bunch Palms

From official websiteAdults-only (18+)Open late

$165standard adult price · Mineral Soak Day, incl. lunch

All prices: $165 Mineral Soak Day (incl. lunch + non-alcoholic drink)

Hours
9am-6pm (Evening Soak 3-9pm)
Ages
18+ (adults-only resort)
Reservations
Limited availability; reserve in advance
Included
Mineral soaking, daily wellness offerings, lunch + non-alcoholic beverage
More details

Other options: Mineral Evening Soak $195 (3-9pm, incl dinner); Day Retreat with Spa $325 (50-min treatment); Two of Us $595; Desert Reset $545; Full Body Detox $800

Pass length: Full day (9 hrs)

Address: 67425 Two Bunch Palms Trail, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa)

From official websiteAdults-onlyClothing-optional

Clothing-optional soaking spa for adults. It also hosts themed, ticketed club nights; check each date's event details.

Price not published

Third-party price: $67 via ResortPass (third-party, confirm with resort)

All prices: Not shown on page (dated tickets)

Hours
'From morning until the stars come out'
Ages
Adults only (per ResortPass; not stated on official site; confirm with resort)
Reservations
Ticketed by date
Included
'Everything an overnight guest gets, minus the bed'
More details

Clothing: Yes (official site: 'Clothing optional')

Other options: Themed 'Club H02' day/night event tickets

Address: 11740 Mesquite Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

The Spring Resort & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (18+)Walk-inOpen late

Price not published

All prices: Not published on official site

Hours
Day spa 9am-7pm
Ages
18+ (adults only)
Reservations
No day-pass reservation; often hits capacity on weekends/holidays; call from 8am. Guests with booked treatments guaranteed entry
Included
Robes, slippers, medium locker; changing room with hair dryers & sample products; Finnish (fire-heated) sauna
More details

Other options: Spa service of 50+ min includes 2 hrs complimentary pool/sauna access; 1-hr+ treatment includes entry (FAQ)

Pools: 3 mineral pools

Address: 12699 Reposo Way, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

Guides

Quick answers

What is the cheapest hot-spring day pass in Desert Hot Springs?

The lowest standard adult day-pass prices are at Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel ($15, ages 3-64), Miracle Springs Resort & Spa ($20), Sam's Family Spa ($25, Mon-Fri; $30 Sat/Sun/holidays) and Relax Hotel and Spa ($30, cash; +tax by card). Some resorts also list senior, locals, military or holiday rates; see each listing. Prices were checked Oct 21, 2026; confirm with the resort.

Which Desert Hot Springs day passes allow kids?

2 listings say all ages are welcome: Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel (kids OK) and Sam's Family Spa (kids 4 & under free). 10 are 18+ or 21+, and 7 don't state an age rule on their website, so call before bringing children.

Which Desert Hot Springs day passes are adults-only?

These are listed as adults-only: Two Bunch Palms (18+), The Spring Resort & Spa (18+), Miracle Springs Resort & Spa (21+), The Good House (21+), Tuscan Springs Hotel & Spa (21+), Lido Palms Resort & Spa (18+), Acres Landing (21+), Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water Spa (18+), Mi Kasa Hot Springs (21+) and Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa) (Adults only (per ResortPass; not stated on official site; confirm with resort)). Sea Mountain Inn Nude Resort & Spa is listed separately as an adults-only lifestyle resort.

Which Desert Hot Springs day passes are best for couples?

For an adults-only day, see the 18+ and 21+ resorts above. Private soaks and packages for two: Azure Palm Hot Springs Resort & Day Spa Oasis: Private Oasis Villa Tub $200/2 hrs (10am-5pm, also needs day pass); half-day Spa Suite from $229 for 2 (Mon-Thu 1-6pm, select dates). Two Bunch Palms: Two of Us $595. Mi Kasa Hot Springs: private tub 2 hrs $90; private soak 60 min $80.

Do I need a reservation for a day pass in Desert Hot Springs?

It depends on the resort. The Spring Resort & Spa, Miracle Springs Resort & Spa and Sam's Family Spa say walk-in or no day-pass reservations. Two Bunch Palms, Miracle Manor Boutique Hotel & Spa, Sagewater Springs, Acres Landing, Nurturing Nest Mineral Hot Springs and Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa) ask you to reserve or call ahead. Azure Palm Hot Springs Resort & Day Spa Oasis, El Morocco Inn & Spa, The Good House, Tuscan Springs Hotel & Spa, Lido Palms Resort & Spa and Mi Kasa Hot Springs offer online or phone booking. Weekends and holidays get busy, so call ahead.

Which Desert Hot Springs day passes are open late?

These list day-use hours until 7pm or later: Mi Kasa Hot Springs (9am-10pm daily), Two Bunch Palms (9am-6pm (Evening Soak 3-9pm)), Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel (9am-8pm), Azure Palm Hot Springs Resort & Day Spa Oasis (9am-7pm (Oasis may close earlier)), Lido Palms Resort & Spa (Must leave by 7pm (start time not stated; office 8am-8pm)), Nurturing Nest Mineral Hot Springs (Often available 11am-7pm - call) and The Spring Resort & Spa (Day spa 9am-7pm).

Which Desert Hot Springs hot springs are clothing-optional?

Mi Kasa Hot Springs and Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa) are clothing-optional soaking spas for adults. Mi Kasa Hot Springs: Clothed guests are welcome, and the resort says it is not a swingers venue. Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa): It also hosts themed, ticketed club nights; check each date's event details. Sea Mountain Inn Nude Resort & Spa is different: Adults-only lifestyle resort, open to adult couples and single women only. Membership required. See our clothing-optional guide, and check each resort's rules before you go.

How current are these prices?

Every price was checked on the resort's official website on Oct 21, 2026. Each listing shows its own check date. To report a change, email [email protected].

Adults-only lifestyle resorts

Listed separately for completeness. These venues are adults-only lifestyle resorts with their own entry rules; check the resort's site for details.

Sea Mountain Inn Nude Resort & Spa

From official websiteAdults-only (21+)Clothing-optionalAdults lifestyle resort

Adults-only lifestyle resort, open to adult couples and single women only. Membership required.

$79standard adult price (starting at) · up to $399

All prices: $79-$399 day visit

Hours
Call to confirm
Ages
21+; adult couples and single women only
Reservations
Reserve in advance (sells out)
Included
Towels, robes, slippers; spa & sauna; iced tea & coffee; parking
More details

Clothing: Yes - pool & whirlpool are clothes-free (no swimwear)

Other options: Membership required for all guests ($20 / 6 months)

Pass length: All day events

Address: 66540 San Marcus Rd, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 21, 2026 · Report a price change

No day pass found

These places come up in searches, but we couldn't confirm a public day pass on their official sites (as of Oct 21, 2026).

This month in the soaks

A short monthly insider tip sheet from Desert Hot Springs: price changes, new deals and summer locals rates, before they show up anywhere else. Free, once a month, unsubscribe anytime.

Placeholder · signup not live yet

Fact-check policy

Prices and details come from each resort's official website, never from booking apps or third-party lists. Every listing shows the date we checked it, and listings confirmed directly with the resort are marked ✓ Verified by resort.

Prices last checked Oct 21, 2026 on each resort's official website. How we check · Report a price change

See something wrong? Use "Report a price change" on any listing or email [email protected]. Read the full policy.

About

Run by a Desert Hot Springs local. DHS Day Pass is an independent guide to soaking in our hot mineral water without booking a room. It isn't affiliated with any resort, and we don't take bookings. More about us.

Spotted a price change or a new day pass? Email [email protected].