DHS Day Pass

Locals Discount

Desert Hot Springs spas that list a locals rate on their official sites or told us about one. Locals rates usually need a valid local ID, and what counts as local varies by spa, so ask the spa before you go. Prices change; confirm first.

Prices last checked Oct 21, 2026 on each resort's official website; 5 confirmed directly with the resort. How we check · Report a price change

Locals rates we know about

Desert Hot Springs day passes compared, prices checked Oct 21, 2026
ResortStandard adult priceAll prices & dealsAgesKids OKReservationsDay-pass hoursClothing-optionalSaunaSteam roomMassage / spa servicesWi-FiLockerTowels includedRobesFood / cafe on siteYoga / classesPrivate tubsLocals discountPoolsVerified by resortLast checked
Miracle Manor Boutique Hotel & Spa760-329-6641$74Deluxe Day Pass$74 Deluxe Day Pass; $45 Local's Day Pass (local ID)Limited offer: Day Pass Special $55 (mineral pools, Mon-Fri 10am-5pm; locals $45); Deluxe Spa Pass $208 (day pass + 60-min treatment + $10 F&B credit), Mon-Fri 10am-5pm Ends Nov 30, 202621+No: 21+21+Reserve aheadPools 9am-5pm; spa services daily 9am-6pmNoNot statedNot statedYesYesYesExtra charge: Add-on (sold at the boutique)Add-on (sold at the boutique)Not statedYes: Food menu, 24-hr noticeFood menu, 24-hr noticeYesYes: IncludedIncludedYes: $45$45Not statedYesOct 27, 2026

On a phone, swipe the chart sideways; the resort name stays put.

Miracle Manor Boutique Hotel & Spa

✓ Verified by resortAdults-only (21+)

$74standard adult price · Deluxe Day Pass

All prices: $74 Deluxe Day Pass; $45 Local's Day Pass (local ID)

Limited offer: Day Pass Special $55 (mineral pools, Mon-Fri 10am-5pm; locals $45); Deluxe Spa Pass $208 (day pass + 60-min treatment + $10 F&B credit), Mon-Fri 10am-5pm. Ends Nov 30, 2026

Hours
Pools 9am-5pm; spa services daily 9am-6pm
Ages
21+ (adults only)
Reservations
Required
Included
Yoga session; natural hot mineral water pool, jacuzzi and private hot & cold mineral tubs; coffee, organic tea & refreshments; wifi; mineral water refill; locker. Extra: towels (add-on, sold at the boutique), spa treatments, organic food menu (24-hr notice)
More details

Locals: $45 with valid local ID

Other options: Spa treatments (book 24 hrs ahead); sound baths: individual $160/60 min or $300/90 min; couples sound bath $300/45 min (private); group sound bath from $275 for up to 4 (+$35 each extra); sourdough baking workshop + soak $64 (Nov 14 or Dec 12, 2026)

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: Pool, jacuzzi, private hot/cold mineral tubs (count not stated)

Address: 67621 Desert View Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 27, 2026 · Report a price change

Know of a locals rate we're missing, or run a spa with one? Tell us on the contact page and we'll check it with the spa before adding it.

Other ways to pay less: senior, weekday and short-soak rates are in the cheapest day passes guide, and limited-time deals are on current specials.

Listings are free, and nobody pays to be featured here or to change a price or ranking. Are you a spa with a special or a locals rate? Tell us and we'll check it with you.

Confirm with the resort before you go. Prices, hours and rules change often, and resorts may update their sites without notice.