DHS Day Pass

Current specials

Limited-time offers listed by the resorts or on their official sites, soonest ending first. Confirm with the spa before you go; prices last checked Oct 21, 2026. Offers drop off this page automatically once they end. Looking for the cheapest everyday price? See the cheapest day passes.

Prices last checked Oct 21, 2026 on each resort's official website; 5 confirmed directly with the resort. How we check · Report a price change

Miracle Manor Boutique Hotel & Spa

✓ Verified by resortAdults-only (21+)

$74standard adult price · Deluxe Day Pass

All prices: $74 Deluxe Day Pass; $45 Local's Day Pass (local ID)

Limited offer: Day Pass Special $55 (mineral pools, Mon-Fri 10am-5pm; locals $45); Deluxe Spa Pass $208 (day pass + 60-min treatment + $10 F&B credit), Mon-Fri 10am-5pm. Ends Nov 30, 2026

Hours
Pools 9am-5pm; spa services daily 9am-6pm
Ages
21+ (adults only)
Reservations
Required
Included
Yoga session; natural hot mineral water pool, jacuzzi and private hot & cold mineral tubs; coffee, organic tea & refreshments; wifi; mineral water refill; locker. Extra: towels (add-on, sold at the boutique), spa treatments, organic food menu (24-hr notice)
More details

Locals: $45 with valid local ID

Other options: Spa treatments (book 24 hrs ahead); sound baths: individual $160/60 min or $300/90 min; couples sound bath $300/45 min (private); group sound bath from $275 for up to 4 (+$35 each extra); sourdough baking workshop + soak $64 (Nov 14 or Dec 12, 2026)

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: Pool, jacuzzi, private hot/cold mineral tubs (count not stated)

Address: 67621 Desert View Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Oct 27, 2026 · Report a price change

Sagewater Springs

✓ Verified by resortAdults-only (21+)

$50standard adult price · Total including fees

All prices: $50 per person, total with fees ($45 with any spa booking)

Limited offer: November Samata Spa special "Love the skin your in", $229: dry brushing, Ayurveda body scrub, 60-min massage with chaparral oil, Ayurvedic scalp treatment and steambox visit, plus a bottle of Rose Quartz Strawberry Tea; call Kelli at 760-333-3313 to schedule. A day pass is $45 with any spa booking. Ends Nov 30, 2026

Hours
11am-5pm
Ages
21+ (adults only property)
Reservations
Call 760-220-1554 to book; limited space
Included
Mineral water pool (kept 90-92F), hot tub (102-104F), pool towel, "sage room" with lockers and a restroom
More details

Other options: With any spa booking (massage, bodywork or treatment) a day pass is $45, so $5 off; 1-hr+ massage includes 1 hr pool use

Pass length: Within open hours

Pools: 2 (mineral water pool + hot tub)

Address: 12689 Eliseo Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Checked Nov 4, 2026 · Report a price change

Desert Hot Springs day passes compared, prices checked Oct 21, 2026
ResortStandard adult priceAll prices & dealsAgesKids OKReservationsDay-pass hoursClothing-optionalSaunaSteam roomMassage / spa servicesWi-FiLockerTowels includedRobesFood / cafe on siteYoga / classesPrivate tubsLocals discountPoolsVerified by resortLast checked
Miracle Manor Boutique Hotel & Spa760-329-6641$74Deluxe Day Pass$74 Deluxe Day Pass; $45 Local's Day Pass (local ID)Limited offer: Day Pass Special $55 (mineral pools, Mon-Fri 10am-5pm; locals $45); Deluxe Spa Pass $208 (day pass + 60-min treatment + $10 F&B credit), Mon-Fri 10am-5pm Ends Nov 30, 202621+No: 21+21+Reserve aheadPools 9am-5pm; spa services daily 9am-6pmNoNot statedNot statedYesYesYesExtra charge: Add-on (sold at the boutique)Add-on (sold at the boutique)Not statedYes: Food menu, 24-hr noticeFood menu, 24-hr noticeYesYes: IncludedIncludedYes: $45$45Not statedYesOct 27, 2026
Sagewater Springs760-220-1554$50Total including fees$50 per person, total with fees ($45 with any spa booking)Limited offer: November Samata Spa special "Love the skin your in", $229: dry brushing, Ayurveda body scrub, 60-min massage with chaparral oil, Ayurvedic scalp treatment and steambox visit, plus a bottle of Rose Quartz Strawberry Tea; call Kelli at 760-333-3313 to schedule. A day pass is $45 with any spa booking Ends Nov 30, 202621+No: 21+21+Reserve ahead11am-5pmNoNot statedNot statedYesNot statedYesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNo: No locals rate at the momentNo locals rate at the moment2YesNov 4, 2026

On a phone, swipe the chart sideways; the resort name stays put.

Listings are free, and nobody pays to be featured here or to change a price or ranking. Are you a spa with a special or a locals rate? Tell us and we'll check it with you.

Confirm with the resort before you go. Prices, hours and rules change often, and resorts may update their sites without notice.