All Desert Hot Springs day-pass resorts
19 spa resorts with a public hot-spring day pass, A to Z. Tap a name for prices, hours, rules and sources, or filter and sort them on the home page.
Prices last checked Oct 21, 2026 on each resort's official website. How we check · Report a price change
| Resort | Standard adult price | Hours | Ages | Reservations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acres Landing | $40 (Sun-Thu only) | Sun-Thu 12pm-5pm (excl. holidays & local events) | 21+ | Yes - limited spots, reserve |
| Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water Spa | Call to confirm | Call to confirm | 18+ ('Spa and Day Use guests must be at least 18') | Call to confirm |
| Azure Palm Hot Springs Resort & Day Spa Oasis | $79 (Oasis Day Pass; +$1 removable charity charge) | 9am-7pm (Oasis may close earlier) | Call to confirm | Reserve online or call 760-251-2000 (required? not stated) |
| Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel | $15 (ages 3-64) | 9am-8pm | All ages (kids OK) | Call to confirm |
| El Morocco Inn & Spa | $50 | 9am-4pm | Call to confirm | Book by phone or online (required? not stated) |
| Hotel O2 (formerly The O Spa) | Call to confirm | 'From morning until the stars come out' | Adults only (per ResortPass; not stated on official site; confirm with resort) | Ticketed by date |
| Lido Palms Resort & Spa | $55 | Must leave by 7pm (start time not stated; office 8am-8pm) | 18+ | Book online; ID + credit card on arrival |
| Mi Kasa Hot Springs | $40 (Day Soak Pass) | 9am-10pm daily | 21+ (adults only) | Book online ('Book Now') |
| Miracle Manor Boutique Hotel & Spa | $74 (Deluxe Day Pass) | Pools 9am-5pm | Call to confirm | Required |
| Miracle Springs Resort & Spa | $20 | 10am-6pm | 21+ | Walk-in only; no day-pass reservations |
| Nurturing Nest Mineral Hot Springs | $45 (2 hrs; +$10/hr after) | Often available 11am-7pm - call | Call to confirm | Call for availability |
| Onsen Hotel & Spa | $40 and up | Call to confirm | Call to confirm | Call to confirm |
| Relax Hotel and Spa | $30 (cash; +tax by card) | Day-use hours not stated (front desk 8am-11pm per banner; contact block says Mon-Fri 9am-5pm) | Call to confirm | Call to confirm |
| Sagewater Springs | $50 | 11am-5pm | Call to confirm | Call 760-220-1554 to book; limited space |
| Sam's Family Spa | $25 (Mon-Fri; $30 Sat/Sun/holidays) | Call to confirm | All ages (kids 4 & under free) | No - first come, first served; capped by occupancy |
| The Good House | $60 (Day Pass, 6 hrs) | Day Pass 10am-4pm daily | 21+ | Book online or call 760-251-2885 / hello@welcometothegoodhouse.com |
| The Spring Resort & Spa | Call to confirm | Day spa 9am-7pm | 18+ (adults only) | No day-pass reservation; often hits capacity on weekends/holidays; call from 8am. Guests with booked treatments guaranteed entry |
| Tuscan Springs Hotel & Spa | $50 (4 hrs) | 10:30am-5pm (from 8am with a treatment) | 21+ | 'Prior appointment or reservation may be required' - call |
| Two Bunch Palms | $165 (Mineral Soak Day, incl. lunch) | 9am-6pm (Evening Soak 3-9pm) | 18+ (adults-only resort) | Limited availability; reserve in advance |
Adults-only lifestyle resorts
| Resort | Standard adult price | Hours | Ages | Reservations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sea Mountain Inn Nude Resort & Spa | $79 and up (up to $399) | Call to confirm | 21+; adult couples and single women only | Reserve in advance (sells out) |
Confirm with the resort before you go. Prices, hours and rules change often, and resorts may update their sites without notice.
